Jun. 17th, 2005

frobzwiththingz: (Default)
This is an ice cream i've been making at Baitcon for the past 10 years or so.
Last night i made a batch, so that i could actually write it down in the form of a recipe people could follow.
I then froze it it a VillaWare ice cream maker, the style that has one of those freezer bowls you pre-freeze in your freezer overnight before using it. It took far longer to freeze than the manual said it should have. I think i'm spoiled by the LN2 method. Here it is:

Coconut Lime Habanero Ice Cream )

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425 262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 09:28 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios